DIAMOND HARBOUR WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

Date: 08-04-2022

NOTICE

Campus Development Committee of Diamond Harbour Women's University has been constituted with the following members with effect from 08-04-2022 until further order.

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Chairman
- 2. Registrar, Convener
- 3. Finance Officer
- 4. Controller of Examinations
- 5. Dean of Student's Welfare
- 6. Dean of Arts
- 7. Dean of Science
- 8. Prof. Dilip Das
- 9. Prof. Jayanta Maiti
- 10. Prof. Aparajita Hazra
- 11. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari
- 12. Shri Indrajit Paul (NTS)
- 13. Shri Aditya Halder (NTS)
- 14. Md. Samim Ahamed (NTS)
- 15. Shri Abhishek Banerjee (NTS)

Sd/-Registrar

1.